Board of Trustees and Administration

Board of Trustees

Robert Strickler President
Judith Eisner Vice President
Honi Wasserman Secretary
Sumner Freedman Treasurer
John Eddy Trustee
Guil Gaylord
Sandy Haimoff


Library Administration

Michael Banick Director
Patricia Giambattista Administrative Assistant


Board Meetings

The Library Board of Trustees meets in the Williamsburg Room of the MFPL at 7:30 p.m. on the 3rd Monday of the month, unless the library is closed for a holiday, in which case the meeting is held of the 4th Monday of the month.  There is no meeting in August. 


2015 Board Meeting Dates:

January 26 -- Cancelled due to inclement weather.
February 23  Agenda and minutes
March 16  Agenda and minutes
April 20  Agenda and minutes
May 18  Agenda and minutes
June 22  Agenda and minutes
July 20  Agenda and minutes
No meeting in August
September 21 Agenda and minutes
October 19  Agenda
December 21